Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Events

Keeping our members connected, engaged and informed is a priority. Women's Impact Fund hosts numerous education and social events each year to bring members together for networking and enrichment opportunities.

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
Lunch & Learn - Climate Change and Creating a Better Future
3/2/2020
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Women LEAD #2: Deep Dive
3/4/2020
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Board of Advisors Luncheon (Members Only, Limited Seating)
3/10/2020
Time: Check-In: 11:45am, Event: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Women & Wisdom
3/10/2020
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Members & Friends City Social
3/18/2020
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Women LEAD #3: #WomenGiveCLT with SHARE Charlotte and Junior League
4/1/2020
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Five and Ten Year Membership Anniversary Event
4/7/2020
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Board of Advisors Luncheon (Members Only, Limited Seating)
4/14/2020
Time: Check-In: 11:45am, Event: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
New Member Monday- Corkbuzz, SouthPark
4/27/2020
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 5:30pm - 7:30pm
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
Annual Meeting
5/4/2020
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
Board of Advisors Luncheon (Members Only, Limited Seating)
5/12/2020
Time: Check-In: 11:45am, Event: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
In Home Social
5/14/2020
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
New Member Orientation
5/19/2020
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Lunch & Learn: Mental Health
6/3/2020
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Board of Advisors Luncheon (Members Only, Limited Seating)
6/9/2020
Time: Check-In: 11:45am, Event: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Events

3/2/2020
Lunch & Learn - Climate Change and Creating a Better Future

3/4/2020
Women LEAD #2: Deep Dive

Featured Members
Online Surveys
Womens Impact Fund Loading
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal